Announcement on the application for the Mevlana Exchange Program

April 30th, 2013

Mevlana Exchange Program is a program which aims the exchange of students and academic staff between the Turkish higher education institutions and higher education institutions of other countries.

Epoka University  as a higher education institution has agreed with the following universities on collaborating in the scope of Mevlana Exchange Program:

  1. Mehmet Akif Ersoy University

  2. Dumlupınar University

  3. Istanbul Technical University

  4. Çanakkale  Onsekiz Mart University

  5. Afyon Kocatepe University

  6. Yıldız Technical University

  7. Namık Kemal University

  8. Akdeniz University

  9. Ordu University

  10. Selcuk University

  11. Giresun University

  12. Hasan Kalyoncu University

  13. Pamukkale University

  14. Erciyes Üniversitesi

  15. Yuzuncu Yıl Universitesi

  16. Nigde University

  17. Bartin University

All students and academic staff of Epoka University may benefit from Mevlana Exchange Program.

Students may participate in Mevlana Exchange Program for one or two semesters and the academic staff may lecture in Turkish higher institutions from 1 week (minimum) to three months (maximum).

The application for the Mevlana Exchange Program has started and you may apply until May 10, 2013.

For further information please contact the International Relations Office.